top of page
co3_image_blue.png

CO3 team in project kick-off meeting in Helsinki, Finland in February 2024.

Team

DEMOS_logo_RGB_600.png

Dr. Anna Björk

Team Lead, Leading Researcher

anna.bjork@demoshelsinki.fi

 

Maria Malho

Senior Expert

maria.malho@demoshelsinki.fi

 

Emilia Mustonen

Senior Expert, Research funding and project management

emilia.mustonen@demoshelsinki.fi

ces_600.png
Prof. Vanda Amaro Dias

Assistant Professor

vandadias@fl.uc.pt

 

Dr. Cristiano Gianolla

Researcher

cgianolla@ces.uc.pt

uc45006@uc.pt 

 

Daniela Nascimento

Associate Professor with Habilitation

danielan@fe.uc.pt

 

Gustavo García-Lópes

Researcher

gustavo.garcia@ces.uc.pt

İstanbul_Bilgi_Üniversitesi_logo_600.png
Prof. Emre Erdogan

Professor

emre.erdogan@bilgi.edu.tr

 

Prof. Pınar Uyan Semerci

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities

pinar.uyan@bilgi.edu.tr

 

Dr. Tuğçe Erçetin

Assistant Professor, Vice-chair of Department

tugce.ercetin@bilgi.edu.tr

logo-uacatuni-1_600.png
Dr. Yurii Pidlisnyy

Chair of Political Science Department

ypidlisn@ucu.edu.ua

 

Dr. Petro Baykovskyy

Associate Professor

baykovskyy@ucu.edu.ua

Logo_University_of_Helsinki_fi_600.png
Dr. Emilia Palonen

Research Programme Director at the HSSH, Research Group Leader at HEPP

emilia.palonen@helsinki.fi

 

Dr. Szilvia Horváth

Postdoctoral Researcher

szilvia.horvath@helsinki.fi

 

Alexander Alekseev

Doctoral Researcher

alexander.alekseev@helsinki.fi

 

Kaisu Taskila

Project Coordinator

kaisu.taskila@helsinki.fi

CLS_logo_600.png
Dr. Ruzha Smilova

Political Analysis Program Director

rsmilova@phls.uni-sofia.bg

 

Anna Ganeva

Executive Director, Member of the Board

anna@cls-sofia.org

 

Dr. Daniel Smilov

Member of the Management Board, Director of the Rule of Law Program

daniel@cls-sofia.org

 

Milla Mineva

Social Context Program Director

milla@cls-sofia.org

 

Kaloyan Velchev

Junior Researcher

kaloyan@cls-sofia.org

university_of_zagreb_600.png
Prof. Goran Čular

Professor

goran.cular@fpzg.hr

 

Dr. Tonči Kursar

Associate Professor

tonci.kursar@fpzg.hr

 

Dr. Ana Matan

Assistant Professor

amatan@fpzg.hr

 

Miroslav Petrović

Head of Research Office

miroslav.petrovic@fpzg.hr

Uppsala_universitet_logo_600.jpg
Prof. Annika Teppo

Professor

annika.teppo@antro.uu.se

 

Mats Hyvönen

Research Coordinator

mats.hyvonen@antro.uu.se

Fulda_logo_600.png
Prof. Claudia Wiesner

Vice Dean for Research and International Affairs, Jean Monnet Chair

claudia.wiesner@sk.hs-fulda.de

 

Dr. Nina Boy

Senior Researcher

nina.boy@sk.hs-fulda.de

Viktoria Beinrott 

EU Research Management

viktoria.beinrott@verw.hs-fulda.de 

AUP_600.png
Prof. Stephen Sawyer

Professor

ssawyer@aup.edu

 

Dr. Roman Zinigrad

Assistant Professor

rzinigrad@aup.edu

 

Dr. Nathanaël Colin-Jaeger

Postdoctoral Researcher

ncolinjaeger@aup.edu

bottom of page